A A A
Kontrastverktøy Kontrastverktøy
Nettstedskart
Hjem/Alle tjenester/Politikk og planer/Politisk virksomhet/Hovedutvalg for Oppvekst

Hovedutvalg for Oppvekst 2019 - 2023

Hovedutvalget består av 7 politisk valgte medlemmer. 

Navn Parti Telefon E-post
Stian Haltuff (nestleder) SP 908 60 758 stian.haltuff@politiker.skiptvet.no
Mona Hansen SP 901 65 173 mona.hansen@politiker.skiptvet.no
Lill Nordvik SP 934 29 776 lill.nordvik@politiker.skiptvet.no
Haakon Fredriksen Agnalt (leder) AP 478 69 235 haakon.agnalt@politiker.skiptvet.no
Wenche Trosterud AP 988 72 590 wenche.trosterud@politiker.skiptvet.no
Thorbjørn Werner AP 905 97 908 thorbjorn.werner@politiker.skiptvet.no
Odd Grenager H 934 98 125 odd.grenager@politiker.skiptvet.no

 

VARA:

SP:

  1. Richard Narvestad - richard.narvestad@politiker.skiptvet.no 
  2. Glenn Erik Bjerketvedt
  3. Ole Magnus Christiansen
  4. Solfrid Borger
  5. Torgunn Skjelle Sollid
  6. Pia Enersen

AP/KRF:

  1. Jan Sundby - jan.sundby@politiker.skiptvet.no 
  2. Jacqueline Pascal Nygård
  3. Kine M. Olsen

H/FRP:

  1. Morten Sæves Borg - morten.seves-borg@politiker.skiptvet.no
  2. Ole Martin Skolmo