A A A
Kontrastverktøy Kontrastverktøy
Nettstedskart
Hjem/Alle tjenester/Politikk og planer/Politisk virksomhet/Kommunestyre

Skiptvet kommunestyre 2019 - 2023

I Skiptvet kommunestyre er det 21 valgte representanter. 

Navn

Parti

Telefon E-post
Anne-Grethe Larsen (ordfører) SP 995 60 630 anne-grethe.larsen@skiptvet.kommune.no
Tor Jacob Solberg SP 911 65 119 tor.jacob.solberg@politiker.skiptvet.no
Turid Sunde SP 977 20 776 turid.sunde@politiker.skiptvet.no
Ole Kristian Skjelle SP 976 51 519 ole.kristian.skjelle@politiker.skiptvet.no
Oda Cecilie Svae SP 416 29 841 oda.cecilie.svae@politiker.skiptvet.no
Joakim Dahl SP 976 31 587 joakim.dahl@politiker.skiptvet.no
Eirin Juliane Solberg SP  901 45 671 eirin.juliane.solberg@politiker.skiptvet.no
Terje Grønlund SP  476 26 999 terje.gronlund@politiker.skiptvet.no
Richard Narvestad SP 970 75 530 richard.narvestad@politiker.skiptvet.no
Lars Sæther (varaordfører) AP 482 97 649 lars.saether@politiker.skiptvet.no
Cecilie Agnalt AP 917 15 646 cecilie.agnalt@politiker.skiptvet.no
Haakon Fredriksen Agnalt AP 478 69 235 haakon.agnalt@politiker.skiptvet.no
Svein Olav Agnalt AP  930 87 023 sveinolav.agnalt@politiker.skiptvet.no
Anna Lovinda Røed Skaar AP 932 84 133 anna.lovinda.roed.skaar@politiker.skiptvet.no
Erik Thorstein Næss AP 922 46 170 erik.thorstein.ness@politiker.skiptvet.no
Yvonne Anette Landmark AP 452 97 154 yvonne.anette.landmark@politiker.skiptvet.no
Tuva Ludvigsen Sundby AP 414 69 173 tuva.ludvigsen.sundby@politiker.skiptvet.no
Gjermund Frorud H 917 96 812 gjermund.frorud@politiker.skiptvet.no
Ann Kristin Solli Borgersen H 920 58 789 ann.kristin.solli.borgersen@politiker.skiptvet.no
Herman Foss FRP 922 82 400

herman.foss@politiker.skiptvet.no

Thomas Graff KRF 900 61 955 thomas.graff@politiker.skiptvet.no

 

 

VARA: 

Navn Parti  Telefon  E-post
Astrid Margrethe Enersen SP 928 19 392 astrid.margrethe.enersen@politiker.skiptvet.no
Geir Egil Fjære SP 917 01 945 geir.egil.fjaere@politiker.skiptvet.no
Vibeke Gullhaug AP 480 30 654 vibeke.gullhaug@politiker.skiptvet.no
Marit Tangen AP 905 23 855 marit.tangen@politiker.skiptvet.no
Roy Sletner KRF 951 26 096 roy.sletner@politiker.skiptvet.no
Kristin Stabell FRP 414 51 172 kristin.stabell@politiker.skiptvet.no
Madeleine Anthony H 400 47 466 madeleine.anthony@politiker.skiptvet.no